Story Time

The library offers weekly story times for 4 ongoing story time programs:

Wee Ones
Little ones aged 6 months - 23 months and their adult caregivers are invited to share simple stories, nursery rhymes, songs, and time for play!
Walk-in registration. Attendees must present a valid FPLD library card.

Toddler Time (2 Years)
Children aged 2 years and their adult caregivers are invited to share stories, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft!
Walk-In Registration. Priority will be given to attendees with a valid FPLD library card.

PreK/K Story Time
Preschoolers and Kindergarteners bring your favorite adult to the library for fun during the summer! There will be books, activities, music, and even crafts.

Pajama Story Time (Ages 3-8)
Wear your pajamas, bring your favorite adult and a cuddly stuffed animal, and join us for stories, songs, a snack, and a take-home craft!

Wee Ones

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Toddler Time

Toddler Time (2 years)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM

PreK/K Story Time

PreK Story Time (Ages 3-5)
Monday, January 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM

PreK Story Time (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 10:30 AM

PreK Story Time (Ages 3-5)
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 10:30 AM

PreK Story Time (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Homeschool Art and Sharing Time (PreK-Grade 5 with Adult)
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Pajama Story Time

PJ Storytime (Ages 3-8)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM

For a full list of events, check out our calendar here.